I am still alive.

Hey everyone. It’s been a hectic few months and I’ve had to re-evaluate a lot of things in my life. I don’t really know if I should go into too much detail on the internet, but life is just interesting. Just when you think things are stable and nice, you get thrown a curveball and everything you thought was, actually is not.

Meh, that’s life.

Here’s a random picture. If I think of anything deep to say I’ll update the blog.
Simon Cowell is a douche.

4 Responses to “I am still alive.”

  1. meee, toooo! glad to know you’re still alive๐Ÿ™‚ i was beginning to worry. i’m also caught up in some feelings of just trying to survive my own life. *sigh* hope things get better!๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Just when I thought that I should tidy up my blog lists of expired bloggers and you are back!!! Hooray!

  3. good to know you’re still there!!!

  4. Glad to have you back!!๐Ÿ™‚
    Looks like I’m not the only one having a couple of Hectic months :S

Leave a Reply

