The beginning.

Pictures look better with a border and captions.

For the next 2 weeks or so, I’ll be on the radio every day doing the domestic news. Anyone who wants to listen to me should tune in to TBS 101.3 at around 6:30 PM Korea time. If you’re not in Seoul you can listen over the internet here. I think it requires that you use internet explorer.

If I can prove myself during this short period, you might see more of me after wards, but a program shuffle is in the works.

3 Responses to “The beginning.”

  1. nifty! are you doing the news by yourself or with some form of team?

Leave a Reply

