Migration complete!

Off I go!

Well it appears I’ve been able to migrate everything that I had from the Seoul Searcher website to here. I wanted to delete a lot of the stuff that I didn’t enjoy writing, but since I’m so lazy, I think I’ll just leave it there. You are free to peruse everything that I wrote in the past, but keep in mind, I was being paid to talk about how awesome Korea is. You will find that some articles try so hard to do this to the point that the author (me) doesn’t quite sound believable.

Anyway not much is going on blogwise besides that.

I went on the radio today to talk about sports on tbs. It looks like it might be something that I can do regularly for some extra cash.

Goodbye for now.

6 Responses to “Migration complete!”

  1. Good to see you’ve successfully moved location, whatever your reasons were! I’ve been reading your stuff for a few weeks and really enjoy it. I’d like to blog about Korea in the future (once I’ve studied a bit more…) so it’s great to have this resource. Best of luck for your blog in 2011.

  2. In what program can I see you?

  3. It’s the evening show on TBS, but I’ll be on probably once per week at the most.

  4. Glad to see you are back in the Blog world with things you REALLY wanna talk about.
    Congrats on the radio show!
    You are indeed huge lol, and a very smart/funny person (I think), and it was really nice meeting you.

  5. Good to see you again on your new blog! hehe
    By the way, what do you talk about on the radio? What sports?
    It’s amazing that I know such a famous(?) person like you! hahaha

Leave a Reply

