Will be gone for a while.

I’ll be quite busy for the next three weeks, and posting only sporadically. I’ll be all done with the busy work on about the 26th. What am I gonna do? Wouldn’t you like to know!

HINT! (No, that's not me!)

14 Responses to “Will be gone for a while.”

  1. O_O are you getting married and going on your honeymoon?? iuuu!!

    hehe
    if so…. Congrats!

  2. WOOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!❤ 결혼❤ !!!!!!
    My best wishes to you, SS~~~~😀

    Will you have a traditional Korean wedding?

  3. Congrat

  4. Really? WOW Congraturations!!! Where to Honeymoon?

  5. hontoni???
    Congratulations!!!
    Happy Honeymoon!!!

  6. It’s been a long time.
    Lately I was so busy. So I couldn’t visit this site.
    Congratulations!!

  7. Happy wedding! (Am I too late? T_T)
    Congratulations🙂

Leave a Reply

