Mildly Funny Korean Jokes Part 11

I’m grasping for straws at this point. If I can’t find or make up any more jokes this series will end.

In South Korea.. you can always find a party!

In North Korea, the party always finds YOU!

7 Responses to “Mildly Funny Korean Jokes Part 11”

  1. lol… A party and The party. It’s so funny ye~

  2. lol
    I think it’s the 2nd joke I actually understand!! hahahahaha

  3. That was a pretty good joke lol

  4. lol Wow you’re so witty.
    You exactly expressed the difference between South Korea and North Korea.

  5. hahaha!
    Here is the big difference!🙂

  6. Oh…..XD hahaha
    It’s more funny than I expected! haha

  7. shaunistoobig Says:

    I hope one day the party will find me.

Leave a Reply

