Where I've been

Dear Readers,

I’m not dead.  I’m took a 3 day trip to Busan.  I thought my hotel room would have had internet, but it didn’t.  I am in the hotel lobby right now, and I only have time to write this message before going off for a busy day.  I’ll tell you all about my trip when I get back!

-SS

7 Responses to “Where I've been”

  1. I’ve been waiting for your new articles. It’s good to know your news. I thought you were going on a vacation. I look forward to upcoming articles.🙂

  2. Hope you are having some fun in your Trip🙂

  3. I heard Busan’s quite crowded :0

  4. Well not now lol since its raining so much!

  5. I thought you were on summer vacation so you didn’t post anything here! haha

  6. I’m not dead too!🙂
    I’ve been to Tunisia for more than two weeks where wifi hotspots doesn’t exist! Yeah… it sounds like a paradox when we think about the super technology in Korea!😀

Leave a Reply

