Mildly Funny Korean Joke of the Week Part 8

What was everyone’s favorite snack in the Shilla Dynasty?

Shilla-myun!

Explanation:
Shilla 신라 was the name of an old Korean kingdom.
Myun 면 means noodles.
Shin-Ramyun 신라면is a brand of Korean ramen noodles.

8 Responses to “Mildly Funny Korean Joke of the Week Part 8”

  1. eh??
    explantion??
    no entendi

  2. HaHaHA~~

  3. LOL I had shiln Ramyun for the past 3 days😄

  4. it was very interesting to read theseoulsearcher.com
    I want to quote your post in my blog. It can?
    And you et an account on Twitter?

    • The Seoul Searcher Says:

      Yes, I have an account on twitter, you can find it in the top left corner. You can quote everything I write, but I’d like you to at least link to me if you do so.

  5. I would like to exchange links with your site theseoulsearcher.com
    Is this possible?

  6. carlosrocha dearaujo Says:

    quero comprar miojo coreano de lula

Leave a Reply

