Mildly funny Korean Joke of the week part 7

What do you call the bear taking a bath?GOM-TANG!

Explanation:

Gom = bear Tang = bath

Gomtang = a type of soup…

I’m going to stop linking to the joke archive page.  From now on you can simply click the tag to see older jokes.

13 Responses to “Mildly funny Korean Joke of the week part 7”

  1. Haha.. When I was a child, I thought Gomtang might be BEAR soup..T_T

  2. Me recuerda a los Chistes de Han Ji Eun en Full House, es genial!!!

  3. I thought the same thing as shmori6 when i was young😄

  4. Marc H. Says:

    Cute joke, thanks for the explanation. If I didn’t live in Seoul I might not get it at all.🙂

  5. I would like to exchange links with your site theseoulsearcher.com
    Is this possible?

Leave a Reply

