Mildly Funny Korean Joke of the Week

Today I was stuck translating a very long document, and ironing out my plans to visit Shanghai for the Expo. My original plan was to go on the 24th, but it looks like that won’t happen because my visa is still being delayed.

Anyway here’s a bad Korean Joke. I guess from time to time, I’ll add more of them, maybe one per week…

Joke of the Week:

What did the fish say when he broke his bones?

Oh my Gashi!

Explanation for those who don’t speak Korean (or English):

Gashi (가시) means fish bones in Korean.
Oh my GOSH! is an English expression of dismay.

Want more? Visit the Joke Archive.

11 Responses to “Mildly Funny Korean Joke of the Week”

  1. Roderick Kingsley Says:

    I can’t stop laughing!

  2. 森田 典弘 Says:

    超うける!日本語のもあれべ教えて!

    • The Seoul Searcher Says:

      In Japanese?

      顔に黒子を付けている王子様は何って言うの?

      玉子!

  3. 하하하하하!!!!

  4. Roderick Kingsley Says:

    That’s my real name!

  5. Nam Joo Young Says:

    lmfao, it is dummmb lol but it gave me a big smile to start my day kekeke

  6. hahahahahaha
    I like this kind of humor………..hahaha
    so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

